Our fantastic staff & board members

Staff Members

Diane Cornman-Levy

Chief Disrupter
read more

Giftie Umo

Program Assistant, Gender Wealth Institute
read more

Imani Harris

Manager of Communications
read more

Kelly Sheard

Director of the Gender Wealth Institute
read more

Jessica Muslin

Associate Director
read more

Mary Scout

read more

Board Members

Adam B. Landau


Adrian Harris

Anita Lewis

Antoinette Lee

Ashlie Thornbury

Caitlyn Boyle

Celeste Collins

Cynthia Ritter

Board Chair

Don Forcey

Harvey Floyd II

Jennedy Johnson

Joanna Otero-Cruz

Joanne Shallcross

Katie Quinn


Laura Belmont

Linda Manfredonia

Mims Maynard Zabriskie

Dr. Monique Howard, MPH

Taina Estremera

Myra Brown